Texas Scramble 2023

Prizes are awarded for the 5 best handicap scores

Winning team

Prize Winners

| Position | Name | Nett | Prize |
|-----------------|--|------|----------|
| 1 st | B Wilson, G Winnik, J Ferguson, J Glodek | 48 | £60 each |
| 2 nd | S Brown, M Carr, S Adams, M Hall | 49 | £50 each |
| 3 rd | C McCarter, N Murray, M Murray, D Gibbons | 50 | £40 each |
| 4 th | G Herriot, G Gavin, J White, J Hunter | 50 | £30 each |
| 5 th | B Martin, S Rutherford, J Martin, A Ramage | 51 | £20 each |